Apple Lim

Reg No. R2090579

Apple.lim@capitalhrm.com.sg

Ronnie Tiew 

Reg No. R1981870

Ronnie.tiew@capitalhrm.com.sg

Kyan Hou 

Reg No. R1435754

Kyan.hou@capitalhrm.com.sg

7b60b3f8-8905-435f-86c5-da41fc8b3fc8.jfi

Hayley Chan

Reg No. R2090051

Hayley.chan@capitalhrm.com.sg

Melvin Chia

Reg No. R1550346

Melvin.chia@capitalhrm.com.sg

Leslie low

Reg No. R1986925

Leslie.low@capitalhrm.com.sg

Paya Lebar Square
60 Paya Lebar Road #08-04, S409051 
Tel: 69620056
Email: info@capitalhrm.com.sg
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Lynn Tain

Reg No. R1987424

Lynn.tain@capitalhrm.com.sg

Doreen Khor

Reg No. R2091060

Doreen.khor@capitalhrm.com.sg

Feedback and enquiries

You can send feedback or enquiries about job related issues, work passes and general feedback.

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!